POALH Committee Contacts: 2024-2025				
	Name	Residence	Position	Email
Dam Committee	Tim Pelton	East Side	Chairperson	tim@timpelton.com
2023-2024	George Daniels	POALH	Member	
	Dave Edginton	POALH	Member	
	Leonard Gagne	POALH	Member	
	Wolf Koste	East Side	Member	
	Adam Thompson	POALH	Member	
	Tom Tyrrell	POALH	Member	
	Robb Wright	POALH	Member	
Lake Quality	Corinne Halliday	POALH	Chairperson	corinneh@lakehaywardct.com
2023-2024	Rachel Mosier	POALH	Member	commen@lakerlaywardct.com
	Janet DePratti	POALH	Member	
	Dennis Pilarczyk	POALH	Member	
	Wolf Koste	East Side	Member	
	Tim Pelton	East Side	Member	
	Rick Reed	East Side	Member	
	Jeanine Gouin	East Side	Member	
	Jeannie Gouin	Last side	Member	
<b>Budget</b> 2024-2025	Tish Magao	3rd Beach	Chairperson	
	Keith Marvin	1st Beach	Member	
	Nancy Kavanaugh	2nd Beach	Member	
	Art Kelly	3rd Beach	Member	
	Gail Kinkead	2nd Beach	Member	
	Lisa Hober (POALH Treasurer)	POALH	Advisory Only	
Naminatina Gamaitta	Name : Kanaanah	2 nd Daadh	Chairmanna	
Nominating Committee 2024-2025	Nancy Kavanaugh	2nd Beach	Chairperson	
	Dawn Hengesbach	2nd Beach	Member	
	Robb Wright	1st Beach	Member	
	Judi Blanchet	1st Beach	Member	
Bylaws Committee	Lisa Hober	2nd Beach	Co-Chair	lisabeth62@gmail.com
2023-2024	Colleen Sokoloski	3rd Beach	Co-Chair	collsoko@yahoo.com
	Dan Biancamano	1st Beach		
	Carol Wright	1st Beach		
	Rich Butler	2nd Beach		
	Annmarie Kelly	3rd Beach		
Tonnic/Dicklohall Committee	Chris Banalinia		Chairnaraan	chrish@lakahawwardat aara
Tennis/Pickleball Committee 2023-2024	Chris Popolizio Keith Marvin		Chairperson	chrisp@lakehaywardct.com
			Budget Advisory	
	Phil Sabo			
	Peter Rutledge			
	Tom Tyrrell			
	Chric Turrall			
	Chris Tyrrell Tom Landers			