POALH Committee Contacts: 2024-2025					
	Name	Residence	Position	Email	
Dam Committee	Tim Pelton	East Side	Chairperson	tim@timpelton.com	
2024-2025	George Daniels	POALH	Member		
	Dave Edginton	POALH	Member		
	Leonard Gagne	POALH	Member		
	Wolf Koste	East Side	Member		
	Adam Thompson	POALH	Member		
	Tom Tyrrell	POALH	Member		
	Robb Wright	POALH	Member		
Lake Quality	Corinne Halliday	POALH	Chairperson	corinneh@lakehaywardct.com	
2024-2025	Rachel Mosier	POALH	Member	comments takenay warded.com	
2024-2023	Janet DePratti	POALH	Member		
	Dennis Pilarczyk	POALH	Member		
	Wolf Koste	East Side	Member		
	Tim Pelton	East Side	Member		
	Rick Reed	East Side	Member		
	Jeanine Gouin	East Side	Member		
	Jeannie Gouin	Last Side	Wember		
Budget	Tish Magao	3rd Beach	Chairperson		
2024-2025	Keith Marvin	1st Beach	Member		
	Nancy Kavanaugh	2nd Beach	Member		
	Art Kelly	3rd Beach	Member		
	Gail Kinkead	2nd Beach	Member		
	Lisa Hober (POALH Treasurer)	POALH	Advisory Only		
Nominating Committee	Gail Kinkead		Chairperson	kinkeadge@gmail.com	
2024-2025	Dawn Hengesbach	2nd Beach	Member	kirikedage@giridii.com	
2024 2023	Robb Wright	1st Beach	Member		
	Judi Blanchet	1st Beach	Member		
Bylaws Committee	Lisa Hober	2nd Beach	Co-Chair	lisabeth62@gmail.com	
2024-2025	Colleen Sokoloski	3rd Beach	Co-Chair	collsoko@yahoo.com	
	Dan Biancamano	1st Beach			
	Carol Wright	1st Beach			
	Rich Butler	2nd Beach			
	Annmarie Kelly	3rd Beach			
Tennis/Pickleball Committee	Chris Popolizio		Chairperson	chrisp@lakehaywardct.com	
2024-2025	Keith Marvin		Budget Advisory	cinisperakenay waruct.com	
2024-2023	Phil Sabo		Baaget Advisory		
	Peter Rutledge				
	Tom Tyrrell				
	Chris Tyrrell				
	Tom Landers				
	Tom Landers				

Walk Way Committee 2024-2025	Julia Schiavi John Ditomasso Mari Pololizio	Chairperson	julias@lakehaywardct.com
Playground Committee 2024-2025	Bob Sudell Bonnie Sudell Rhea Brown Maureen Clark Penelope Hill Barbara Leyden Monica Munnett Trish Spooner Oliva Tysziewicz	Chairperson	playground@lakehaywardct.com