| | Name | Residence | Position | Email |
|----------------------|------------------------------|--------------|---------------|----------------------------|
| Dam Committee | Tim Pelton | East Side | Chairperson | tim@timpelton.com |
| 2025-2026 | George Daniels | POALH | Member | |
| | Dave Edginton | POALH | Member | |
| | Leonard Gagne | POALH | Member | |
| | John Gilmore | POALH | Member | |
| | Wolf Koste | East Side | Member | |
| | Adam Thompson | POALH | Member | |
| | Tom Tyrrell | POALH | Member | |
| | Robb Wright | POALH | Member | |
| Lake Quality | Corinne Halliday | POALH | Chairperson | corinneh@lakehaywardct.co |
| 2025-2026 | Rachel Mosier | POALH | Member | commence takenay wardct.co |
| 2025-2026 | Janet DePratti | POALH | Member | |
| | Dennis Pilarczyk | POALH | Member | |
| | Wolf Koste | East Side | Member | |
| | Tim Pelton | East Side | Member | |
| | Rick Reed | East Side | Member | |
| | Jeanine Gouin | East Side | Member | |
| | John Gilmore | POALH | Member | |
| | John Chillore | T OALL | Wiember | |
| Budget | Tish Magao | 3rd Beach | Chairperson | |
| 2024-2025 | Keith Marvin | 1st Beach | Member | |
| | Nancy Kavanaugh | 2nd Beach | Member | |
| | Art Kelly | 3rd Beach | Member | |
| | Gail Kinkead | 2nd Beach | Member | |
| | Lisa Hober (POALH Treasurer) | POALH | Advisory Only | |
| Nominating Committee | Gail Kinkead | | Chairperson | kinkondan@amail.com |
| Nominating Committee | | 2 and Donach | • | kinkeadge@gmail.com |
| 2025-2026 | Pat Armstrong | 2nd Beach | Member | |
| | Judi Blanchet | 1st Beach | Member | |
| Bylaws Committee | Lisa Hober | 2nd Beach | Co-Chair | lisabeth62@gmail.com |
| 2024-2025 | Colleen Sokoloski | 3rd Beach | Co-Chair | collsoko@yahoo.com |
| 32123 | Don Biancamano | 1st Beach | | |
| | Carol Wright | 1st Beach | | |
| | Rich Butler | 2nd Beach | | |
| | Annmarie Kelly | 3rd Beach | | |
| | Anninanc Kelly | JIG DCacii | | |

| Tennis/Pickleball Committee 2025-2026 | Chris Popolizio Keith Marvin Phil Sabo Peter Rutledge Tom Tyrrell Chris Tyrrell Tom Landers | Chairperson chr Budget Advisory | isp@lakehaywardct.com |
|--|--|-------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Walk Way Committee 2025-2026 | Julia Schiavi John Ditomasso Mari Pololizio | Chairperson <u>jul</u> | ias@lakehaywardct.com |
| Playground Committee 2025-2026 | Bob Sudell Cassie Jacoby Bonnie Sudell Rhea Brown Maureen Clark Penelope Hill Barbara Leyden Monica Munnett Trish Spooner Oliva Tysziewicz | Co-Chair <u>playg</u> ı Co-Chair | ound@lakehaywardct.com |
| Geese Committee 2025-2026 | Evelyn Passen Holly Landers Gail Kinkead | Chairperson gee Budget Advisory | ese@lakehaywardct.com |